Gramigna revised (and augmented)!
July 08, 2015
Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
icon find icon youtube icon facebook icon sound cloud
Gramigna (2009), for cimbalom and ensemble, has grown. In its new revised and final version (2009-15), just achieved, it is much longer (nine parts instead of four), becoming a true cimbalom concerto.

Première on January 29th, 2016, in Ghent, at Music Centre De Bijloke, by Luigi Gaggero and Spectra.
CREDITS Web Press and CARGO visual OFFICE